Fonts – Inspirationfeed http://inspirationfeed.com Inspiring and educating creative entrepreneurs from around the world. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 08:00:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 50 Free Vintage Fonts for Your Design Toolbox http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-vintage-fonts-2/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-vintage-fonts-2/#respond Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:22:20 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=48059 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-vintage-fonts-2/feed/ 0 15 Charming Chalkboard Fonts for Your Next Project http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/15-charming-chalkboard-fonts-for-your-next-project/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/15-charming-chalkboard-fonts-for-your-next-project/#respond Mon, 05 Jun 2017 07:11:53 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=48409 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/15-charming-chalkboard-fonts-for-your-next-project/feed/ 0 50 Signature Fonts to Improve Your Designs http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/signature-fonts-to-improve-your-designs/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/signature-fonts-to-improve-your-designs/#respond Mon, 15 May 2017 07:11:13 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=48411 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/signature-fonts-to-improve-your-designs/feed/ 0 30 Free Vintage Fonts for Design Entrepreneurs http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-vintage-fonts/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-vintage-fonts/#respond Wed, 11 Jan 2017 05:20:18 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=45869 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-vintage-fonts/feed/ 0 60 Free Hipster Fonts for 2017 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/60-free-hipster-fonts-to-download/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/60-free-hipster-fonts-to-download/#respond Sun, 01 Jan 2017 05:29:22 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=36650 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/60-free-hipster-fonts-to-download/feed/ 0 10+ Free Serif Fonts To Use in Your Work http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-serif-fonts/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-serif-fonts/#respond Tue, 04 Oct 2016 13:42:36 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=45171 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/free-serif-fonts/feed/ 0 Halogen – Free Industrial Typeface http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/halogen-free-industrial-typeface/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/halogen-free-industrial-typeface/#respond Thu, 19 May 2016 05:07:33 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=43385 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/halogen-free-industrial-typeface/feed/ 0 Butler – Free Serif Typeface http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/butler-free-serif-typeface/ http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/butler-free-serif-typeface/#respond Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:43:09 +0000 http://inspirationfeed.com/?p=42387 http://inspirationfeed.com/fonts/butler-free-serif-typeface/feed/ 0